Meet The Team

At Fortune Metal, we are on an energized mission to improve surface preparation operations across the Northeast. Meet the people who make the magic happen.

Trent Ellison

Process Solutions
tellison@fortunemetal.com
781-254-5119

Dave O’Connor

Inside Sales
doconnor@fortunemetal.com
781-449-4160

Gerson Felix

Finishing Job Shop
gfelix@fortunemetal.com
781-449-4160

Jeff Shelly

Foundry Specialist
jshelly@fortunemetal.com
781-258-9827

Ross Karnbach

Technical Service
rkarnbach@fortunemetal.com
781-258-8532

Shawn Allen

Finishing Job Shop
sallen@fortunemetal.com
781-449-4160

Stephen Liff

President
sliff@fortunemetal.com
781-449-4160

Ursula Liff

General Manager
uliff@fortunemetal.com
781-449-4160